Join our e-Club and Save!
Traveler Opinions

Your staff consisting from grounds man, housekeepers to front desk, without exception, wished us a good day.  Also your front desk personnel, seemingly with empowerment immediately solved two problems, gave directions, answered questions--all in a timely manner.  Excellent attitude and service.  Thank you.  Stan, Prescott Valley AZ, October 2010

We like the walking trail.  Something different.  Keep improving it as I think its use will increase.  Like idea of cabin also. 

Roger, Humboldt NE, October 2010

The staff at the Inn were very helpful and pleasant.  Breakfast was superb.  The lady working that morning was so helpful and wore a nice smile.  I didn't feel like I bothered her, she enjoyed helping.  The rooms were so clean and inviting.  Thank you Pat! (in the gift shop).  She sure made our ticket purchases an easy task.  Robert, Pittsburgh KS, September 2010

This is my second time with your hotel at this location.  I have and will recommend it to others.  I loved the location away from the busy strip and it was easy to get in and out of for a show, shopping and dining.  Thank you! 

Susan, Lenexa KS, July 2010

Once a year we make an effort to come to Branson.  When we do, we always stay with the same hotel.  You couldn't ask for more friendly host or hostess that works here.  We make a trip every year around our anniversary. Then sometime in the Fall.  Thanks again for the warm hospitality. Already reserved the same room cottage for October. 

Daniel, Collinsville IL, June 2010

Our fourth stay here and we will use this hotel any time we are in the Branson area.  Always a great experience. First time with our grand kids and they had a great time too.  Barry, Leavenworth KS, June 2010

The hotel was wonderful.  The staff very friendly and helpful.  The staff helped in many ways.  John, Overland Park KS, June 2010

We have stayed many times in your facility - staff is excellent - always recommended your hotel to friends/business associates.

Sue, St. Louis MO, May 2010

Because of knee surgery, I needed one of the handicap rooms - every possible need was met right down to the seat in the shower.  Best beds and pillows anywhere - love having the microwave and refrigerator and coffee maker - and the safe in the room.  I love everything about Comfort Inns - always try to stay at a Comfort Inn.  Beautiful view - terrific breakfast.  Anonymous, May 2010

Finally soft sheets!  I hate rough scratchy sheets!!!  Not the case here!!!  Was as close as being at home.  A large SOFT bed we could just "fall into" when we were done seeing the sights in Branson.  The staff was the best.  Friendly and very helpful.  A big warm breakfast sure was a bonus before we headed out in the morning.  LOVE it and plan on going back soon!!!  Judy, Rocky Comfort MO, May 2010

We also give you a platinum award for the friendliness and helpfulness of every single staff member we encountered.  I also love the Christian music playing in the lobby and pool area!  The pool and deck area were very nice. 

Anonymous, May 2010

Best Comfort Inn we have stayed in to date.  Breakfast choices outstanding. Connie, Brooklyn MI, May 2010

Service outstanding--food choices exceptional--cleanliness superior. We stay in Choice Hotels a minimum of 40 times per year.  This establishment with this staff is at the top.  Everyone should be commended for placing the customer first.  Ivan, April 2010

I was extremely happy to have a little refrigerator and microwave in the room. That, along with the small safe were excellent ideas.  The refrigerator saved a lot on ice trying to keep a few things cold. 

Carla, O'Fallon MO, April 2010

Do yourself a favor; stay here while you play in Branson!  My wife and adult daughter found the property very, very nice the moment we pulled in the drive.  The entire place was very clean!  Pool area was clean as was the breakfast room.  And, the breakfast was far more than the usual cold stuff.  We had waffles, eggs, biscuits and gravy along with with many choice of drinks.  I must add, from the moment we walked in, the staff was VERY friendly!  Gift shop is nice too.  The first night we stayed here I used Choice Hotels points, the second night we had to pay for.  In the past, I sometimes find that staff treat you a little different when they find out you are burning up points.  Here, we were treated like royalty.  We will be back, we loved it here!  Dave, Des Moines IA, April 2010

Excellent!  Everyone and everything ...I will highly recommend to family and friends this quality ...I don't what to leave just yet!  Thank you!  I always travel with my own sheets; I still have them in the car!  No need of them here. Richard, Chatham Ontario CANADA, April 2010

Really enjoyed the "nature" theme of this hotel.  Very appealing.  Also, in general as a business traveler, I really appreciate the fact that you provide free high speed Internet at your hotels.  Thomas, Loami IL, March 2010

I always enjoy staying in this hotel.  My daughter and I have stayed here several times over the years.  Good, clean, comfortable rooms.  Indoor pool. Good access to the shopping malls.  I'm sure I will come again.

Ida, Little Rock AR, March 2010

Breakfast was absolutely wonderful!!  Food for breakfast was very clean and very well attended.  The woman who was working in the breakfast area was always busy filling voids and stocking.  It is very refreshing being able to take my family to Branson and start our day so good! 

B.R., Urbana MO, March 2010

The first time we stayed at Comfort inn was last year (2009) while in Branson. Now we have stayed at other hotels/motels only to come back to Comfort Inn.  Love the location we stayed at in Branson--overlooking the scenic views.  Susan, Edwardsville KS, March 2010

This is one of the best, if not the best, Comfort Inn.  I have stayed at many and this one is tops.  Felt like a much more expensive hotel.  Staff was great. Beds were comfortable.  Love the double sinks.  Will stay here again!

Deleisa, Tyler TX, March 2010

Have stayed here several times.  Steve is an awesome hotel manager and had a great staff.  Everyone always smiling, and willing to help any way they can to make your stay better.  Will continue to recommend the Comfort Inn Branson Meadows, and will return. 

Carolyn, Elkland MO, March 2010

I don't often give all 10's on a survey, but the service and accommodations at this hotel were outstanding.  Although we were stranded in the area due to weather, our stay at this hotel made it an enjoyable experience.  Glad for the opportunity to say so.  Raymond, Benton AR, March, 2010

One of the nicest places we have ever stayed.  I have stayed at pricey resorts, but prefer the suites that you provide.  The staff was also wonderful. I arrived late at night and they matched prices I found on my blackberry.  Top notch.  Ron, New Brighton MN, March, 2010

Brought six teens for Young Christian's Weekend; have done so to Comfort Inn and Suites on Gretna for about six years.  Always appreciate the security, the family atmosphere, and caring attitude of staff.  Thank you for making our weekend in Branson a good one. 

Bonnie, Columbia MO, March 2010

This hotel was one of the best Comfort Inns we have stayed in.  It was lovely. From check-in to check-out, everyone we met was great.  The young man at the front desk was so helpful when we checked in--he helped us carry our bags (my husband is disabled). 

Nancy, Narrangansett RI, November 2009

Every year for the past 3 years my best friend and I stay at the Comfort Inn here when we come up to go shopping.  We plan on doing it next year as well!  And, we ALWAYS recommend it to friends.  It is super nice and clean and the staff is excellent.  Christina, Fort Smith AR, November 2009

This was our third stay. Always pleased.  Really like that it is a smoke free hotel! Front desk staff always pleasant and helpful.  hotel was very clean and smelled pleasant.  We will stay again. 

Joan, Vadnais Heights, MN, November 2009

Very nice, clean and airy.  Room was excellent, cleaned daily--she really did a great job.  Breakfast was super. food was good and presented really great. Everyone was friendly and treated is great.  Overall a really excellent stay.  Thank you.  Art, Lebanon MO, November 2009

The marquee welcome with my name was very nice. The ticket agent sent us a letter about a week before our visit giving us the list of current shows.  This was very helpful.  Hot tub and pool were clean and perfect temperature. Bed linens and towels added to the comfort of our stay.  Housekeeping was timely and left new soap each day--thank you for another great stay!  Glenda, Flower Mound TX, November 2009

Your front desk agent was a superb ambassador for this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful with directions.  I will stay here again when in this area.  Great Job!  Great Team! 

Thomas, Colonial Heights VA, November 2009

Any time I called the hotel, I felt as I was calling family.  They more than made you feel welcome.  The Bible open with a note that each guest was prayed for was very special.  Thanks for all your hard work. 

Patricia, Memphis TN, October 2009

Staff was very helpful giving directions and changing accommodations with a good attitude toward us.  Excellent staff.  All said "good morning" , were polite and we felt as though they were happy to be of service. 

Pamela, Big Rapids MI, October 2009

If I could rate the Comfort Inn and Suites any higher I would.  It is our choice every time we stay in Branson.  When we stay in other cities we compare the hotels to the Comfort Inn and Suites in Branson and have yet to find one to come close in comparison.  Ann, Bolivar MO, October 2009

Everything excellent.  You also arranged tickets to three shows.  Again, all were made properly--no problems.  Thank you for making our overall mini-vacation a great one.  Richard, Tulsa OK, October 2009

Very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We really enjoyed the pool and spa and the game room.  Pleasant stay.  We will definitely stay at this hotel on our next trip to Branson.  Paula, Midwest City OK, October 2009

Hotel was wonderful!  Employees efficient, courteous, friendly.  The gift shop lady--WOW!  Quite efficient--got all our tickets--great seats, good suggestions on shows--she had seen them--very knowledgeable, friendly, willing.  You're lucky to have her. We'll be back! 

Donna, Delmont PA, October 2009

Anytime we get to Branson we stay here at this Comfort Inn.  It is clean, friendly service.  We especially like the sink outside of the bathroom.  Our home away from home.  Thank you very much and keep up the great work.

Richard, Grand Island NE, October 2009

Your pool and hot tub were very clean and nicely done.  For once I didn't have to ask my husband to check the back of my hair.  You won me over with the extra mirror in bathroom.  Great idea.  Staff friendly--very helpful. 

Mrs. K., Columbus OH, October 2009

Continental breakfast--awesome choices.  Definitely stay here again.

Debbie, Arlington WA, October 2009

What a wonderful hotel.  I just can't think of anything else you could have done for us during our short stay in Branson.  We've truly enjoyed staying with you.  I will tell others about your great place to stay while visiting Branson. Thank you!  Patricia, McCamey TX, October 2009

Our stay was most enjoyable!  The cottage was so great--nice and quiet and private.  Thanks so much for the opportunity of staying here. 

Ken, Quincy IL, October 2009

Comfort and cleanliness was superb.  This hotel was exceptionally clean and easy to find.  The location was great to get to all of the attractions. The indoor pool, hot tub and sauna were very clean and comfortable and the room was spacious with great beds.  The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I would choose this hotel for my next trip to Branson.

Tammy, Springfield MO, September 2009

I'll never stay anywhere else in Branson.  I love this hotel, would never try another hotel in Branson.  Breakfast, staff, room, just great!!!  Thank you guys on a great trip and congrats on "Inn of the Year"! 

H, Oklahoma City OK, September 2009

We were extremely satisfied. No other Comfort Inn we've been in compares to this one!  Everyone was very nice and helpful.  We recommended it to others while we were in Branson and have again since being home.  I wish other Comfort Inns were this nice. 

Phyllis, Sterling Heights MI, September 2009

The ticket agent in the gift shop is a fountain of information about who is in town and where.The variety and quality of food at the breakfast buffet was excellent.  The room was very clean. 

Lois, Ontario CANADA, September 2009

Liked having an extra sink outside of the full bath--excellent feature.  Liked in room personal safe without added cost.  Overall, great experience. 

Lynn, Lafayette IN, September 2009

This is an exceptionally well managed hotel.  All the staff we met were of high quality.  We do not normally check "excellent" as a routine--very few hotels over the years would have received an excellent rating from us.  Keith, Lancaster PA, September 2009

We have never stayed at a hotel that was more soundproof than this one. Our bed was comfortable and the pillows also.  The personnel were friendly and helpful.  The lady in the gift shop showed us a new route to Highway 76 and Tanger Mall.  It was very convenient for this hotel.

Anonymous, September 2009

Beautiful view and property. Very good pool. Hot coffee in lobby excellent. Reception personnel were very helpful and knowledgeable.  Good parking. Frig and microwave--great.  Yes-100% non smoking.  Thanks to ticket agent for excellent show booking services. 

Ken, Ontario CANADA, September 2009

The room was very nice, breakfast good and ample. Cleanliness priority here, staff completely helpful.  Beautiful place to be, the real stuffed "Smokey" the bear and an attraction for us all.  The hotel and hiking path overlooks Sight & Sound Theatre.  Louise, Tulsa OK, August 2009

I have stayed at this hotel each summer for several years and it is always consistently clean with a friendly staff.  Cynthia, Edmond OK, August 2009

Staff was very helpful, the breakfast host did a great job keeping the food stocked and attractive, even with a lot of guests. 

Tim, Rogers AR, August 2009

Our stay was wonderful. The atmosphere and wildlife was awesome. My husband and son really enjoyed it. The game room was great!  We had a great vacation!  Thank you for a great place to stay!

Joanne, Raceland LA, August 2009

Liked the music playing in the lobby. Carol, Tulsa OK, August 2009

Your agent was GREAT!  Very helpful and gave us some wonderful advice on the area and shows.  Thanks! Rich, Enid OK, August 2009

My entire experience from the person handling my reservation on the phone to our check-out was outstanding. This hotel is beautiful and worked out perfectly for my entire family. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.  We will definitely consider your hotels for future travel. 

Room 303, August 2009

We have stayed here several times and each time has been an excellent experience.  Love the atmosphere, decor, the cleanliness, the food--it's all great.  The open Bible and prayer card is special too.  Thank you for providing a wonderful place to stay.  Bruce, Little Rock AR, July 2009

Always an excellent stay in Branson ...pool ...breakfast room...and location--perfect!  Always a GREAT experience...have recommended for my friends as well.  Thanks!!  Joseph, Olathe KS, July 2009

My wife and I had an enjoyable time at your hotel at Branson Meadows.  In conversation with one another, we know that this hotel is where we will stay during our next trip to Branson.  Keep up the great work!

Stephen, Sandwich IL, July 2009

Enjoyed Christian music in lobby.  Front desk was very helpful and the host at breakfast was very busy, but kept the food neat and well stocked.

Tim, Rogers AR, July 2009

Loved it all--it was a wonderful experience. Very friendly, experienced staff.  Great breakfast too--tasteful surroundings. 

Marion, Green Valley AZ, July 2009

All the "comforts" of home--loved coming to the continental breakfast during the quiet of the day.  "Hurrah" for the lady in the gift shop--she guided us through the shows meeting all of our expectations!  We asked for some Country Western and "fiddling"--Clay Cooper, Mickey Gilley and Shoji took us over the top.  Also, gals at the front desk--superb dining recommendations!  Andy Williams Moon River Grill--WOW! !  Thank you!
Anonymous, June 2009

I usually don't stay at any Choice hotels.  We stayed this time because of the team we were traveling with.  The hotel was better than any Choice hotel I have ever stayed in.  Besides being very clean, the staff was very friendly.  My son left his bag with his DVD player, Game Boy, various games and DVD's in the room when we checked out.  I called the hotel later in the day to see if anyone had found it.  Housekeeping had found it and turned it in.  Thank you to your staff for being so honest.  We will be back!  Richard, June 2009

If there was an 11 on your scale, I would have used it. We spent 4 out of 12 days of our vacation at this hotel and it was the least expensive and best overall during the entire trip.  The staff was helpful and friendly.  Your lady in the gift shop is the best!  Judy, Tulsa OK, June 2009

We had driven throughout the night and arrived early that morning.  The staff was kind enough to call us when the first available room after guest check-out and cleaning.  Very impressed!  Went above and beyond.  We are most appreciative.  Jacqueline, Sherman IL, June 2009

My wife and I stayed at this hotel several times before and will again when we are in the Branson area.  It is located in a quiet area of Branson and is very well kept.  Congrats on a well run and clean hotel. 

Danny, El Dorado AR, June 2009

We always stay at Choice Hotels when we can and love the Comfort Inns.  This was the warmest, friendliest hotel we ever stayed and loved the "Welcome Prayer Card" in our room and the little blessings throughout the hotel.  We will come back and will highly recommend your hotel to everyone we know who will be visiting Branson.  Thank you! 

Lynette, Shermansdale PA, June 2009

Several members of our family stayed here for a small family reunion.  Every member of our family was so pleased with our accommodations and the helpful, friendly service.  We all wish to come back here.  Thank you and may God richly bless you.  Bill, St. Charles MO, June 2009

Of all the 20 years or more we've been coming here to Branson, we used to stay at different hotels, but wanted a change.  So the last eight years we've been coming to this hotel.  The staff is so friendly and service is great. Thank you. Dan, Collinsville IL, June 2009

The lady in the gift shop made our trip seamless.  I brought my family from PA knowing NOTHING about Branson and she made all our reservations and explained everything.  She is priceless and willing to help in any way possible--a true asset to your hotel.  Holly, Collegeville PA, June 2009

We always enjoy staying at this hotel.  Hope to see you again this summer. If not, see you next year for our vacation. 

Gwen, Pine Bluff AR, June 2009

The staff here is extremely friendly and willing to help.  Very nice hotel.  Kevin, O'Fallon MO, June 2009

This was one of the nicest hotels I have been to.  The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel was very pretty inside and out, and the breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel breakfast room.  We were very pleased with this hotel.  Susan, Tustin CA, May 2009

Stayed here many times and always found it to be exceptionally well run and customer friendly.  The hotel staff work very hard to make sure customers have a great experience. Duane, Fayetteville AR, May 2009

This was probably the most enjoyable hotel stay we have ever had. The room was supplied with every convenience.  It was quiet and also very convenient to our car.  We will definitely return here on our next trip to Branson.  Bill, Marble Hill MO, May 2009

Best hotel I've stayed in yet--everything was top rate. I'm not kidding--beats the Paris, Red, MGM, Monte Carlo in Vegas.  Very friendly and helpful people.  I will stay here again next year. Wife and I had a great stay and vacation in Branson, partly because of your hotel.  Loved it!!! 

James, Fort Wayne IN, May 2009

This hotel definitely meets the standards of the chain's Platinum rating.

Alyssa, Topeka KS, May 2009

Best Hotel In Branson - We have stayed in many places in Branson but this is the best.  This was our first stay and everything was great. Very big and clean room, delicious breakfast, great pool and hot tub--we couldn't have asked for anything more convenient.  We are already planning our next stay.  C., Arkansas, April 2009

Thank you! I enjoyed my stay here and am so thankful and blessed for a hotel like yours.  Please continue what you are doing--it's great.
Eve, New York NY, April 2009

Very "5 Star" feel--super clean--a wonderful experience. God Bless the staff. Bruce & Debbie, Tucson AZ, April 2009

There were seven in our party--four adults and three kid. We had a ball!  The breakfasts were great--the kids are fussy eaters and they were all able to eat well.  The employees were helpful and friendly. Wonderful time.

Troy, Marion OH, April 2009

We purchased our show tickets at the gift shop and we were very impressed with the gift shop agent.  Not only with the tickets, but with mapping us to the theaters and color coding our routes.  She was a wonderful help.  Anonymous, April 2009

I stay in a lot of Choice Hotels--this one was excellent. 

Valerie, Shiloh IL, March 2009

Stay was excellent--no problem anywhere.  Everybody was nice.  Breakfast was really good.  I will stay here again when visiting and I will tell friends to stay here.  Randy, Rochelle IL, March 2009

Very nice hotel, clean, quiet. The weather report in the elevator is a super idea.  Also appreciated the extra little mirror on the bathroom wall.  The coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby was wonderful.  Thank you for a great stay!  Dean, Mount Olive IL, December 2008

My entire family loves staying at this Comfort Inn; we usually stay at this location 3 or 4 times a year.  I like the accommodations in the room, my son love the pool, and my husband likes the high speed Internet and the workout facility.  Lori, Broken Arrow OK, December 2008

Wonderful stay!!  Great housekeeping staff!!  So very clean. Thanks to housekeeping for the nice clean bedding and the desk staff--so warm and friendly.  Thanks for a fun visit.  Truly a "Home Away From Home". 

Kathy, Macon MO, December 2008

Show reservations were excellent.  Both my wife and myself highly recommend the in-house ticket service agent.  This hotel feels "like home" each time we stay there.  We recommend this property. 

James, Carmi IL, December 2008

Our group thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your property last week (November 11-13).  We found the rooms to be very comfortable and especially appreciated the nice bedding.  I highly rate the assistance by the Managers--you both work very hard for customer satisfaction and the overall effect is shown in how well the hotel is run.

Barbara, Tour Owner/Operator, November 2008

Don't change a thing!  Everything and everybody involved in my stay were extra ice and helpful.  The hotel is near the theatre which helped a lot since I have difficulty driving after dark.  The continental breakfast was the best I ever had.  Thanks for everything!  Greta, Tulsa OK, November 2008

We always enjoy our stay and like the location...it is in a quiet area.  My husband liked the exercise walking path. 

Una, Bunker Hill WV, October 2008

Great idea for "Make-up Removal Cloth"!  Glad to see this hotel is "Green".  Staff was friendly and helpful--room was spotless.  Thanks! 

Anonymous, October 2008

Really like being close to so many shows and stores and movie theaters.  Breakfast is outstanding and all staff is great--Gift Shop employee is really nice and helpful.  Bob, Decatur AL, October 2008

Been to Branson many times and stayed in many hotels and all types of rooms.  This is by far the nicest room we'd had.  Hotel was very clean and well kept.  Staff was very helpful and friendly.  All stays in Branson will now be at this hotel.  Kevin, O'Fallon MO, September 2008

The staff in the gift shop who helped us book reservations for the shows we wanted to see were extremely helpful.  They went out of their way to help us pick shows that would make all of us happy. 

Diane, Newfane NY, August 2008

Thank you so much for the super job cleaning our room.  That is one of my very favorite parts of vacation!  Thanks again for being a part of our great time in Branson.  This hotel is fabulous, but the service staff is what put it over the top!  Terry, West Virginia, August 2008

Hotel was very impressive!  Staff was excellent and service!  Will be back.  R, Shawnee OK, August 2008

Our family has not had a vacation for three years and I really was looking forward to a nice week.  Staying at this hotel helped us have a great vacation.  The rooms were very clean and came with a microwave and refrigerator which were so handy.  The staff always checked to make sure your needs were met and questions were answered with patience.  I can't say enough about the hot breakfast!  Thank you again for a wonderful vacation.  Will stay here every time we are in town.

JLB, St Louis MO, July 2008

Breakfast was awesome.  Love the queen suites and the sink outside the actual bathroom.  Great for families.  Michael, Jefferson City MO, July 2008

Great bed pillows!  Good location of hotel and nice views!  Loved the extra sink!  Delicious breakfast.  Beryl, Westlake OH, July 2008

We purchased a package which included show tickets and our room.  In a perfect world we would have arrived around 6:00 PM with plenty of time to check in and go tour 8:00 PM show.  Unfortunately, the world is not perfect and we would not have made our 8:00 PM show on time if your manager had not dropped our tickets off at the theater.  Thanks to your manager for his above and beyond customer service! Our evening was saved and I will always remember his efforts!  Outstanding service!  Deborah, May 2008

We loved this hotel!  Everything was great!  The pool was sparkling clean every day.  We enjoyed the horseshoes and game room and used the hot tub every night.  Richard and Jayne, Orem UT, May 2008

You put us on the ground floor with our guide dog and I appreciate that.  I liked the pillows and bed was comfortable.  Liked the exercise room.  The staff was helpful and friendly.  I would come back and recommend it to others.  Kathy, Jefferson City MO, May 2008

Loved the concept of saving water, etc.  Loved the "extras" iron, safe, microwave, coffee pot.  Everything worked and it was so quiet!  You are doing a marvelous job.  Thanks.  Anonymous, May 2008

Great hotel.  We loved the cottage.  Very friendly and helpful staff.  We travel often and I would rate this hotel as a 100% positive experience.  I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. 

Robert, NJ, April 2008

Very clean and comfortable.  Excellent staff.  June, Oklahoma City, OK April 2008

Excellent facility with very well managed employees--courteous and efficient.  One of the best Comfort facilities.  Eileen, Burnsville, MN,
April 2008

It was comforting to see the maintenance men checking the condition of the hot tub and cleaning it.  Jimmie, Dover, AR, April, 2008

Have stayed in Comfort Inns across the country and this one is the BEST in all respects.  Great job!  Anonymous, NM, April 2008

I love this hotel.  You have great swimming and games. 

Kyle, MO, April 2008

Exceptionally clean, great service, outstanding personnel! 

N, Edwardsville IL, November 2007

Wonderful amenities--great service!  Clean!  Comfortable!  Beautiful decor!  Great location.  I will return here from now on when I visit Branson! 

C, Mannell AR, November 2007

Comfort Inn & Suites in Branson is one of the nicer Choice Hotels that I've stayed in. T, Troy MI, November 2007

 

 

View more Traveler Opinions | Share your experience with us