Join our e-Club and Save!
Traveler Opinions

The staff was very friendly and helpful.  They secured all the show tickets for us prior to our arrival and worked to accommodate our choices or shows.  We had excellent seats at all the shows.  The hotel location is great for access throughout Branson.  Ann, Mount Mourne NC, October 2010

We received the pictures you took on our 64th anniversary...They are so good and we are happy to have them.  We can't thank you all enough.  You go out of your way to make our time there so special and fun...our favorite place away from home.  Tom and Marilyn, September 2010

Thank you for letting us use the breakfast room for our family reunion!  The staff is friendly and very helpful!  The Leemans, Columbus OH, July 2010

Enjoyed the courtesy of the front desk personnel.  They were very helpful.  Ivan, Huntsville TX, July 2010

We had not been to Branson for 20 years--what a treat--your hotel is very nice. I will recommend it to others planning a stay in Branson.  As a Christian, we appreciate your family oriented hotel.  Thank you for making our stay pleasant.  Jackie, Clayton IL, June 2010

We enjoyed staying at Comfort Inn in Branson. Several times a year we bring our grandchildren.  The pool and hot tub are very clean. 

T.F., June 2010

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel and plan to stay there again. Hopefully we can stay in the same room.  Easily accessible and the location was great.  Convenient to the Cracker Barrel also.  Thank you for a great stay. 

Irby, Leesville LA, May 2010

I arrived prior to check-in time and GREATLY appreciated that the room was ready and I was permitted to check in early.  The sound proof rooms and location of rooms off the trafficked street permitted an undisturbed peaceful sleep.  Sheila, Athens AL, May 2010

Our stay was great!  The gentleman working the evening front desk shift was very helpful with directions around town!  Very convenient to Silver Dollar City!  The room was very clean and accommodated us perfectly.  We appreciate the upgrade!  Leann, Springfield MO, May 2010

Thank you for having a Gideon Bible in here.  I never have to carry my Bible in one of your hotels.  Thanks for the microwave!  The room was very clean, the people here are very nice.  Yes, we would come again.  Thank you so much!  Spencer, Hot Springs AR, May 2010

We enjoyed our stay.  Having a suite was wonderful with teen girls.  Thank you so much for your gracious hospitality. 

Doug, Trenton PA, April 2010

You are very cheerful and accommodating!  Keep up the good work!  Your honor of our U.S. Veterans touches my heart the most!  I will miss your great breakfast each morning and the hot tub each night before bed.  But, I know where to come back to in Branson!  Donna, Tulsa OK, April 2010

The whole staff was outstanding!!  The service and info for around Branson was excellent!!  The manager provided great information for a family vacation in the summer.  Thanks for being so professional, kind and friendly.  I appreciated it.  Don, March 2010

It was lovely, the towel animal and mints were a great start, and the way we were treated the second day was great.  They made our beds very nicely.  I'm very appreciative of the service.  Thank you!  A.J., March 2010

This hotel is outstanding!!  All staff are professional and excellent--I appreciated their kindness and love.  Davison, Charleston IL, March 2010

Great hotel--very clean.  This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.  It was very clean, the people were very friendly and accommodating. Would not stay anywhere else in Branson after staying here. 

Debbie, Ripley OH, March, 2010

Comfort Inn West--Great value, convenient location, good breakfast.  The rooms and premises are very clean, and the staff is first rate.  It is very quiet, even though it is right on the strip.  The breakfast room has something for everyone.  The pool and hot tub were also very nice.  All in all a great stay at a great value.  C, Minneapolis MN, February 2010

Was our first trip to Branson.  Very convenient to what we were doing.  Very pleased and would use it again.  Thanks.
Jim, Sapulpa OK, November 2009

I and my family guests were extremely pleased with the appearance of the hotel inside and out.  It was a comfortable stay and I would stay again and recommend the hotel to others.  Tom, West Fork AR, November 2009

We always stay at the Comfort Inn West when we come to Branson, always nice clean rooms, great staff and love the wonderful breakfasts.  See you next year in November!!  Carl, Carrollton TX, November 2009

I was very pleased with the new comforters and the color. It had a rich look and looked very fresh.  Doro, Houston TX, November 2009

Always a great experience and this is an annual trip for five families.  The breakfast attendant does a great job during breakfast. 
Bradley, Overland Park KS, November 2009

I swim in competition and liked the size of the pool.  It is longer than any other hotel pool that is heated.  146 laps is a mile.  Have a nice day. 
Dave, Raymore MO, November 2009

Our housekeeper did a great job.  We were impressed with the appearance of the room when we checked in.  It seems very clean which is very important to me.  Thank you Comfort Inn.  Keep it up.  Good breakfast also.  God's Blessings.  Betty, November 2009

The front desk--fabulous help and our room was great.  Thank you for the "Open Bible".  Ross, November 2009

Love the swan towel.  I couldn't disturb him--he's so cute. 

Denise, November 2009

Very clean--plenty of fresh linens.  Don, November 2009

Absolutely delightful American breakfast.  Rooms were odorless.  I love you Americans.  Preston, Quebec CANADA, November 2009

Very good and clean breakfast--breakfast attendant. 

Pete, Marshalltown IA, November 2009

Nice people and nice special touches with the swan towel, note, Bible and mints.  Thanks.  Anonymous, November 2009

Thank you for having a comfortable clean room ready.  We come to Branson several times a year and will definitely return here to stay.
Anonymous, November 2009

Outstanding people at the front desk and breakfast area.  Will stay again when in the area.  Craig, Payson AZ, October 2009

We stayed at four different Comfort Inns on our trip and had a very good experience in each one.  We really appreciate the "No Smoking" policy.

Pam, Bloomington MN, October 2009

This is a top notch hotel.  We visit it often. 

Wanda, Springfield MO, October 2009

Thanks for service, friendliness, very comfortable bed, pillows and breakfast. Very clean.  Thanks for giving us a good room and king size bed--it's awesome.  Arnold, October 2009

This was our fifth year in Branson.  The breakfast provided is very good.  The staff person we had was excellent. 

Kenneth, Sheboygan WI, October 2009

Everything was great.  We normally stay at another property on Highway 76. This was our first visit to this hotel.  We were impressed with everything. Would stay here again on our next visit to Branson.

Donald, Springdale AR, October 2009

The staff was very accommodating when we checked in and made sure that we were very happy with our rooms.  This survey is the opinion of the three families that were with us.  Sherry, Eagan MN, October 2009

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.  It's very nice and quiet, also within walking distance to great eating places.  The night clerk was very nice and personable.  Front desk provided toiletries I had forgotten.  Thank you.

Ben, Clarion IA, October 2009

The nicest people you could ever meet.  Very accommodating.  Very clean rooms.  The lady at the front desk went out of her way to be nice--very courteous young lady.  Ronald, Orange TX, October 2009

Great service, we appreciated the ability to purchase Silver Dollar City tickets at the front desk.   Annette, Enid OK, September 2009

Rooms were IMMACULATE!  Mattresses firm, towel animal on bed, bathroom spotless, welcome note on Bible--nice welcome.  Next day room vacuumed, toiletries put on towel.  Staff took a nice property and with their service, made it outstanding.  Beverly, Mabelvale AR, September 2009

Awesome job!  I really enjoyed the prayer card on the open Gideon Bible.  I'm a Gideon myself and I was very glad to see the open arms of the hotel reaching out to the guests in ways more than a quality continental breakfast--although it was great also.  Eric, Ada OK, September 2009

This was the first time in Branson and at this particular hotel.  I thought that this hotel was excellent in all ways.  I would definitely stay there again if I ever get back to Branson.  It was a wonderful experience. 

James, Hermiston OR, September 2009

Your "swan" towel was just too cute to take apart.  Love the room.  We have a Comfort Inn in our town, Galesburg, Illinois, but have never stayed there--now I know how nice they are--good workers here too and honest.  Keep up the great work that you do here.  Everything was PERFECT. 

Don , September 2009

Your complete staff of Comfort Inn West was very helpful in all aspects.  From housekeeping tot he continental breakfast to the front desk.  Everybody was so kind and helpful.  Thanks for making our stay a pleasant one.  Robbie, September 2009

One of the best stays we've ever had.  The bed was super!  The employees were very nice.  We appreciate the Bible in the room and the Christian music we hear in the office.  The breakfast was very good.  Everything was nice and clean.  The front desk agent was fantastic! 

Room 103, September 2009

We really enjoyed our stay here.  It was close to everything we wanted to do. Lois, Cape Girardeau MO, September 2009

Everything was very clean and decorated well.  The grounds were well kept!  Landscaped.  All staff were very friendly, the pool was very clean and area attractive.  It was also very quiet in our room.  The breakfast was very good and we liked it being in a separate room.  A very pleasurable experience. Room 101, September 2009

Third time I've stayed there. Always a pleasure.

Mike, Branch AR, August 2009

I was very pleased with the quality of the breakfast choices. The cleanliness and accommodations were top notch and the front desk was very helpful. Lynda, Olathe KS, August 2009

Cleanest, best presented hotel we've stayed in during the past 3-4 years. Will recommend.  Michael, Longville LA, August 2009

Thank you for the swan towel. Our room was just beautiful--with a swan towel on the bed. My granddaughter played with it as a friend.  Thanks again. We love this place!  Carol, August 2009

The front desk staff was great. When we asked to upgrade to a king bed, they did not have one available, so upgraded us to a suite instead.  That was very kind, and we didn't even ask them to do it.  You should be proud of these employees--they were great!  Adam, Mt. Vernon IL, July 2009

These guys run a tight, clean, well managed business.  It's probably one of the top Comfort Inns I've ever stayed in.  Good value, and front desk personnel were extremely helpful  The grounds, and physical appearance of the hotel showed perfect care.  Jerry, Camden AR, July 2009

The service was great--rooms were very clean and beautiful.  We enjoyed our stay.  When visiting Branson again, we would love to stay here.

Marcie, July 2009

Work for the Comfort Suites in Rolla.  Room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much.  Our visit was very nice. Thank your staff!  Thanks!  McCormacks, July 2009

Our trip was so great, we made reservations to come back the week of Thanksgiving.  Gerald, Stonewall LA, July 2009

The Comfort Inn Branson West has always been a very pleasant location to stay.  It is conveniently located, very clean and comfortable, a wonderful indoor pool, and we have always been greeted with pleasant and friendly staff.  Caryn, Mack's Creek MO, July 2009

Everything was very clean!  And arranged nicely--for a tired person it was very nice.  Lois, July 2009

I was particularly impressed with the front desk person who immediately began trying to find me a room despite the fact that I did not have a reservation and his facility was almost full.  He found them!  Customer service is not completely dead!  James, Ravenden Springs AR, July 2009

Everything was very clean and was cleaned good the next day after we arrived.  We had plenty of towels, etc.  Debra, Monticello AR, June 2009

The housekeeping crew has been very accommodating.  We had a four day reunion--11 people.  Your employees could not be any nicer.

Elvin, June 2009

Thank you so much for making Northwest Missouri Academy of Dance feel so welcome while our kids danced at the Spotlight Nationals.   Your wonderful service made a great week even better! 

B.J., Cameron MO, June 2009

Have stayed here many times and have always had an excellent experience. Bradley, Rogers AR, June 2009

Our housekeeper did a great job of cleaning up after us.  Our room was always in perfect order when all returned from a busy day.  The lady in the breakfast room was so efficient and friendly.  She did a great job of keeping supplies refilled.  Thank you!  Gary, June 2009

Everyone here has been wonderful.  We couldn't have asked for better service.  The lady at the front desk took special care of our entertainment. She made sure that we had special seats at the "Shoji" show for our 50th wedding anniversary and made us feel comfortable.  I observed the same response when she served other customers.  Thanks--will be back. 

Lynda, June 2009

Our room was very clean.  We had everything we needed.  Our bed was comfortable.  We were so happy to see you have the Bible in the room and the card that was with it.  Thanks for everything.  God bless you. 

Larry, Eufaula OK, June 2009

We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.  The desk staff were very friendly and helpful.  Suzy, Paris MO, June 2009

Very happy with the hotel and would stay there again anytime.  The gentleman at the front desk could not have been nicer.  Very pleasant experience.  Rod, Webster Groves MO, June 2009

Keep up the good work--it is always great to have breakfast before a long day's drive and you are the greatest!  Anonymous, June 2009

You have a wonderful staff!  The breakfast staff was so kind and helpful and when a bus load of guests came in, they worked so fast and kept the food coming and also kept the area so clean.  Our room staff did a great job! 

Kevin, New Hope MN, May 2009

Our trip there was to attend Worldview Weekend.  We were very satisfied with the room and the pricing.  We felt completely safe at all times.  We especially loved arriving in our rooms and finding an open Bible sitting there.  Great!!  Karen, Roswell GA, May 2009

This was my fourth time at Comfort Inn West and I plan to go back again within the month.  Room was very clean.  The staff is nice.  Location is great.   Linda, Bloomington IN, May 2009

We took our church youth group to Branson for the Young Christians Weekend at Silver Dollar City and chose your hotel for the first time--we enjoyed it very much.  We will most likely be choosing your hotel next year for this event.  Ken, Wichita KS, April 2009

Traveling from the United Kingdom, I used many hotels during the last week. This was certainly the best and would recommend it. 
David, Blair NE, April 2009

We stayed here because of the Copeland Convention.  It was a very good experience.  We were extremely impressed with all the amenities for the price. Donna, Apple Valley CA, April 2009

I love your simple yet luxurious rooms and overall system that you and your chain run.  I love the dedication of your service and the friendliness.  Thanks for everything.  The idea of the makeup removal towel is brilliant!  Anonymous, April 2009

Awesome staff!  Great job!  I made my reservation on line and the communications were excellent.  I was very comfortable knowing I had used Comfort Inn and you didn't let me down.  Thanks again!! 
Douglas, Hills MN, April 2009

I have never walked into a hotel and felt like I didn't have to clean before I could get relaxed.  But I did here and that was a first ever. Five stars to the Comfort Inn West of Branson.  Thanks!  Vickie, Louisville KY, March 2009

Great place to stay.  We have stayed here several times and have never had a bad experience.  We plan on staying here each time we come to Branson.  It is located at a fantastic area for what we do while visiting Branson and the surrounding area.  Greg, Fairland OK, March 2009

We thought the swan on the bed was cute.  We went on a cruise to Alaska and only got that once.  We had it both nights here--thanks! 

Merry Christmas!   Phyllis, December 2008

I sat and read online reviews for about an hour prior to making our selection of a hotel.  I was pleased that the cleanliness factor lived up to the online reviews.  This comfort Inn had the best reviews for cleanliness and service. 

James, Blue Springs MO, November 2008

The service was exceptional!  Friendly and accommodating during our visit. We will be back.  Room was very clean and everything was so neat and in order, especially the swan display of towels.  Thank you! 

William, November 2008

This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had in my numerous stays at Choice Hotels.  If I was in the Branson area again, I would definitely there again!  William, Round Lake NY, October 2008

Our star award goes to the Breakfast Room Attendant.  She was so kind, caring, helpful and patient to our family when we sought medical info and asked about the food ingredients due to our grand baby's food allergies.  She is an asset to your hotel and we want to say "thank you". 

Larry, October 2008

Everything was great.  We especially liked that the pool was open until midnight because we were busy in the evening and the kids could swim late.  I'm finding that Choice Hotels are very consistent in their quality.  Dianne, Ft Smith AR, September 2008

This hotel has the best pool in Branson--live plants in the pool area were especially nice--enjoyed it.  Anonymous, September 2008

If I owned a business, I would want this hotel's staff working for me.  This hotel was the BEST Comfort Inn that I have stayed at.  Our bathroom was VERY clean.  Timothy, Wheaton IL, August 2008

The front desk people were very helpful and friendly.  Helped reserve show tickets for us.  Anytime we asked for information, they were very courteous and helpful.  The bed was very comfortable.  Hated to leave!  Neil, Alvarado TX, August 2008.

The location of my room was excellent as I have a slight handicap.  The clerk that checked me in was very polite and helped me get the room I needed.  Thanks!  Diana, Clever MO, August 2008

The staff was great and I truly appreciate you all for accommodating our entire party of about 30 people.  Thanks and I will definitely use Comfort Inn West again.  You guys Rock - Branson.  Shari, Houma LA, July 2008

We were pleased with all aspects of the hotel and will book at this hotel again on another visit to Branson.  Mark, Oak Hill FL, July 2008

Whenever we came back to our room after a long day, the room looked so clean and inviting.  We were very impressed with the towel swan on our bed.  The housekeeper did a great job!  We have friends coming to Branson in October and will highly recommend this hotel.  It is fabulous.  Thanks to all for making our stay so comfortable and just like home!  Thanks again!

Mike and Debbie, May 2008

Our stay was a wonderful time at your Comfort Inn West because of the front desk and housekeeping staff.  Those were only a few of your employees that worked so hard at their job to make the Comfort Inn West almost like home.  The ladies working in the room where we ate a wonderful breakfast each morning did an "A+" job.  Great food in a very neat and clean area.  Nancy, Turman IA, May 2008

We really like this hotel and all its features.  The hot tub and pool were awesome and everything was arranged perfectly for us.  We will be back the first weekend in November for 2 nights and would love to stay here.  Lovena, June and Lorene, May 2008

This is our 3rd or 4th time staying at a Myer hotel and every time has been a pleasure! Your staff is always very kind and helpful.  From the time we call for reservations to check-out.  God Bless you all and thanks for another pleasurable stay!  Heather and Jenna, May 2008

View more Traveler Opinions | Share your experience with us