Join our e-Club and Save!
Traveler Opinions

This is without a doubt the best hotel we have stayed at. The room, foyer lobby and especially the bathrooms were immaculate.  The manager and the staff should be highly praised.  Breakfast was provided as a courtesy.  Enjoyed our stay.  Globus/Trip Mate Inc., Kansas City MO, October 2010

Our stay was perfect in every way.  We thoroughly enjoyed the spa and pool. Very clean, deck out back at night was a nice touch too.  The staff was super nice and very helpful if we had any questions.  Thank you so much for a great stay!!  Anthony, Lenexa KS, September 2010

Everyone was just wonderful.  The staff very friendly and considerate, the breakfast was great, "cleaning staff" was outstanding and the few requests we made were pleasantly taken care of.  The front desk and the gift shop advised us on the four (4) shows and other activities and were very helpful.  We had a wonderful time.  The Paulsons, St Paul MN, September 2010

Great hotel--staff very helpful.  Stan at the front desk went way beyond any service I have ever received in any hotel, including 5 star ones.  All at the front desk are a group that works well together.  Everything excelled.  Also, the ladies that work the breakfast--outstanding. 

Jackie, The Villages FL, July 2010

During our stay we discovered that this hotel is one of the best rated in the country.  We understand why, the staff, the services, the location, the conveniences--I wish more of the Comfort Inns in the chain were like it.  Thank you for a delightful stay.  Victor, Lincoln NE, June 2010

Really like that the pool stayed open 'till midnight.  We were out late at ball games and the kids were so happy they got to come back and swim.  Other places we have stayed in the past close the pool at 10:00 PM.  James, Eudora KS, June 2010

This was a lovely facility and while there any many nice hotels in Branson, this staff and facility exceeded my very high expectations.  Big kudos to the front desk staff, the gift shop attendant and the beautiful breakfast area lady. What a dear woman!  Sharon, San Antonio TX, June 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this Comfort Inn.  The staff was fantastic, friendly, and very helpful.  The breakfast was well taken care of with nothing left unfilled.  We appreciate the kindness and hospitality.  Oh and we loved the music!  Jonathan, Little Rock AR, June 2010

The hotel was very nice, lawn was manicured.  Room was good.  Two sinks in room was very handy.  Bill, Cushing OK, June 2010

Our room was kept extremely clean!  We liked the location and will most definitely stay there on our next visit to Branson!  We were very happy with the service!  Dorothea, Bates City MO, June 2010

We always feel at ease and comfortable at this hotel.  We came with a group of family members two years ago and all enjoyed our stay in Branson, Missouri.  Willard, Denver CO, June 2010

First time in a Comfort Inn and it won't be our last!  Property was very clean, staff VERY friendly.  Check-in was VERY fast and friendly. 

Mary, Florissant MO, June 2010

All staff including front desk breakfast attendants and gift shop ladies were exceptionally helpful.  When we return to Branson will certainly come to his hotel.  William and Nora, Baltimore MD, June 2010

I am a Choice hotel employee and have stayed at Choice hotels before I became an employee.  I have always been impressed with your quality and cleanliness of your rooms and property.  This property is Platinum all over it. This is an excellent facility.  Alton, Beaumont TX, May 2010

My daughter, grandson and myself chose this hotel after making it through the floods in Tennessee.  We were stressed and exhausted.  Mick,(front desk), asked us what we would like to eat for dinner and offered us discount coupons.  This hotel is located just off the main road, in a quiet tree filled area.  Our room was clean, and current, there are two sinks, a VERY COMFORTABLE MATTRESS!  There was a lovely inside pool over looking the wooded area, very nice for relaxing.  I know this is rather lengthy, but staying in many hotels during the year in many different cities, I wanted to point out the simple things that were so right with this hotel.  I will choose this hotel every time I am in Branson. 

Michelle, Lawton OK, May 2010

You allowed our group (Air Force military old guys from Germany) to use the breakfast room as a gathering place.  That was great.  The gift shop person was so helpful for shows, etc.  A big thanks to her. 

Dart and Paul, Lansing MI, May 2010

Everyone here was extremely helpful, professional and friendly.  When I first checked in, I thought I had lost one of my credit cards.  The staff member was thoughtful enough to ask if I had found it.  The room was beyond excellent and every single staff member was so helpful and friendly!

Diana, May 2010

Desk clerk changed our initial room assignment (upon our request) with no problem.  Thanks!  Landscaping around the hotel was beautiful; shows much care. Thanks to all personnel who work here--including desk clerks, housekeepers, maintenance man.  Anonymous, May 2010

Outstanding - I have traveled all over the world and I have found this hotel to be in my top 5.  Keep up the amazing work!  We will definitely be back next year. Donna, Leawood KS, May 2010

The staff was very helpful.  We are both somewhat mobility impaired and the staff helped them to unload the van.  (They unloaded it and took it to the room.)  We asked for a shower chair and was given a very good one.  Unlike what you usually get at a hotel.  Raymond, Tulsa OK, May 2010

Whoever the manager is of this hotel ought to line your staff up and shake their hands, and say "Job well done!"  From the time we checked in with Jennifer until we checked out with Stan, our stay was first-class.  A big thanks to your staff!  Glen, May 2010

My wife liked the makeup mirror and the dark wash cloth to take off makeup. Microwave and frig in room is nice.  Appreciate all non-smoking facility.  Anonymous, May 2010

We arrived after a long day of travel, we were greeted by your front desk agent--he was extremely friendly, helpful and is a real asset to your hotel.  We were also treated very well by other staff and our room was comfortable --we were very pleased.  Michelle, Lawton OK, May 2010

This was an outstanding place to stay--and believe me--I am picky.  If you had earned less than a "10" on any of the items in this survey, I would have said so.  David, Amarillo TX, April 2010

Speedy check-in; friendly staff, reservations for shows and attractions by hotel was an added bonus; will stay at this hotel in future travels. 

Dianna, Shreveport LA, April 2010

Central location.  Staff was helpful and friendly.  Comfy bed. It was nice to have our tickets ready for us when we arrived.  We called iBranson Guest Services--the card was sent with our confirmation info.  Thank you. 
Anonymous, April 2010

The stay here was wonderful.  The rooms were great--everything was clean.  The beds were comfortable--we were in the two-room suite.  It worked out perfectly.  Everyone was very helpful.  We loved the front desk--your guest services agent was from England.  He was great.  Loved talking to him.  It was nice to come in and have friendly people helping with ideas and a smile.  Everyone working the desk and housekeeping were nice.  We can't wait to come back in September.  I would tell anyone to go there.
KP, Morgan City LA, April 2010

I especially enjoyed this hotel because the window opened; I prefer "fresh air" instead of air conditioning.  The persons that checked me in and check me out were cheerful and helpful.  The housekeeper said, "hello" to me.  The staff seemed friendly.  Anna, Maryland Heights MO, April 2010

A very nice place to stay.  We like the Choice Privileges rewards.  Always clean rooms.  I liked the two bathroom sinks and the makeup mirror.  Steve, Mission KS, April 2010

Great place to stay for the price.  Worked great for our family reunion.  Staff was very accommodating.  Thanks!  Regina, Liberal MO, March 2010

My husband and I have had the best time in Branson this year because of this hotel.  It was a pleasure to spend our free time here.  Everything was so nice.  Viola, Marion AR, March 2010

We enjoyed staying here better than our timeshare here in Branson!  The front desk help was extraordinary.  We enjoyed visiting especially with the front desk agents.  Judy, Radcliffe IA, March 2010

This has been the best experience we've had with a Choice Hotel.  We were immediately impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel, the kindness and respect of the staff and the friendly atmosphere.  The front desk clerks conveyed pride in their work and always treated us with respect and friendliness.  The best!  Andre, Mattawan MI, March 2010

I appreciate the quick, thoughtful service we received during our stay.  We also appreciated the price during this time.  The staff was very friendly, helpful and gracious.  Thank you for five star service. 

Angela, St. Louis MO, March 2010

We loved the fridge, heater in bathroom, optional towel service, hot tub and indoor pool, free safe deposit box, excellent service by all employees we spoke with.  Have a great summer!  Front desk agent showed us a room and convinced us of your great customer service.  He was friendly, helpful, professional and made us feel right at home. 

Lori and Mark, Liberty MO, March 2010

We will always stay here and recommend this hotel to all our friends!  My husband and I were treated royally by the friendly, professional and helpful staff.  The rooms were lovely and the temperature was controlled quietly and comfortably by a thermostat on the wall.  There was even a heat lamp in the bathroom.  We used the fridge in the room, the beds were soft pillow-topped, and the shower was perfect.  The room with the heated indoor pool and hot tub was large, with a beautiful view and lovely beams in the high ceiling with huge gorgeous windows.  We will always stay at the Comfort Inn when in Branson!  Anonymous, Liberty MO, March 2010

I called Thousand Hills to make my reservation and the lady that took my reservation in the evening was the same lady that greeted us on arrival at 8:00 PM.  She recognized my name and said that she was the lady that took my phone call.  Impressive!  Paul, Galdstone MO, March 2010

Beautiful hotel and an excellent value!  I am planning to be in Branson again in three weeks and will stay here during that visit, as well as any future visits. This hotel is a gem!  Daniela, Kansas City MO, March 2010

We were very pleased with our stay at Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills Branson.  The clerk was very friendly and courteous during our reservations.  We liked the quietness of the location and the staff was very nice.  We will recommend this hotel to others.  Bruce, Mahomet IL, March 2010

I just wanted to respond to you and all your staff about all the rave reviews I have received from family members who attended the family reunion weekend for Proffitt/Sharp at your hotel.  Several commented on how clean the hotel was and how courteous the staff was to everyone in the family.  We plan on using your hotel next year when we get together again.  I also would like to personally thank your manager for her efficiency in planning the weekend.  She was in constant contact with me before the event and her attention to detail made this a memorable weekend.  Your whole staff needs to be proud of the outstanding work performance they gave to make your guests feel special.  Give them all a pat on the back and a thumbs-up from our families.  Susan, March 2010

We like to bring our granddaughter to Branson at least once a year--she loves your indoor pool and game rooms.  That gives us a rest time after a long day of shopping.  Thanks a lot!  Yolanda, Morrilton AR, March 2010

I liked the bathroom design with two sinks.  Overall, great visit
Brenda, Broken Arrow OK, March 2010

This is a very nice hotel!  I would recommend it to others.  The pool area and hot tub were well kept, as you know when you travel with children its important to keep them happy and a warm pool and clean area is good during the winter months.  Gilbert, Kansas City KS, February 2010

My husband was here on business.  I tagged along and was alone at the hotel most of the time.  The manager and her team went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and all my needs were met.  Wow!  What great caring people!  Kevin and Fran, St. Charles MO, February 2010

Loved the towel animals on the bed--just like being on a cruise.  Loved the welcome note on the open bible.  It was refreshing and uplifting in a time when most hotels would either have it hidden in a drawer or not provided at all!  We WILL be back.  Jacqueline, Iliopoulos IL, February 2010

This is the nicest hotel overall that we've ever stayed in at Branson!  We were very happy with our stay at Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills in Branson, MO.  Each member of the staff that we encountered was exceptionally friendly and helpful.  The room was very clean and comfortable and we felt at home there.  The free breakfast the next morning was great and quite filling. We have been to Branson many times for trips and this hotel is by far the nicest place we've stayed. 

Anonymous, Leavenworth KS, February 2010

The most pleasant surprise was how quiet this hotel was.  From the time we entered our room until we left it the next morning, we heard no outside noise!  How great is that?  Robert, Decatur IL, November 2009

Have stayed here several times before and am always pleased.  We appreciate the staff and their helpfulness.  We have a peanut allergy in our family and the staff has gone over and above to check the breakfast items for problems.  Thanks a lot.  Sandi, Jonesboro AR, November 2009

Very helpful!!  Had several business problems that required several faxes.  Front desk staff above and beyond my needs.  Your hotel is always a winner. Thanks for your help!!  Richard, Lees Summit MO, November 2009

We check in November in the evening and received friendly fantastic service beyond our expectations from the front desk team.  They made us feel like family coming home after a long absence.  They assisted with our check-in process by answering all of our questions and going the extra mile in helping us transport our luggage to our room.  Thank you!  You've been great!  Wayne, November 2009

Front desk very friendly.  Gift shop clerk very friendly.  Ladies helping at breakfast very friendly and helpful.  I didn't know how to use the waffle maker, she stopped what she was doing and helped me.  Our room was very clean.  Thanks for a great time. Patrick, Simms TX, November 2009

This experience of check-in, cleanliness, personnel and all of my requests being granted was the best I have had in travel for several years.  I was made to feel that I was someone that they wanted to serve.  Not that I was to do what or take what they wished to provide for me.
Virginia, Dexter MO, November 2009

We wish to commend the entire staff. They were wonderful.  My husband broke his right ankle and his left ankle was recently broken.  They got him into a wheel chair, sold him show tickets and checked on him many times.  Many thanks!  Harlan, Hot Springs Village AR, November 2009

This was the best Comfort Inn we've ever stayed at.  The desk staff was professional but friendly and definitely customer oriented.  The cleaning staff was excellent.  The hotel was very clean.  Continental breakfast was great--good variety of items.  Pool and hot tub clean.  Gym good.  I felt welcomed, comfortable and protected.  Thank you all!  Great job. 

Sherrie, Granbury TX, October 2009

Great service!!  We have stayed here before and will be back!  A wonderful experience!!  Wilburn, Cordova TN, October 2009

The pool was beautiful.  The double sinks were a treat.  The front desk agent was great--he went out of his way twice!! 

M., San Antonio TX, October 2009

We had a class reunion group here--they gave us the conference room to gather in.  We really appreciate it.  Staff is great!

Jean, Cassville MO, October 2009

Staff was very courteous even with several bus loads coming and going. The continental breakfast lady kept everything filled and fresh, wiped counters and greeted everyone.  Very helpful.  Our room was very comfortable and clean throughout.  Ona, Crescent PA, October 2009

Much appreciated accommodation of the recliner due to a recent surgery--chair was supplied upon our request.  Fred, Brookfield WI, October 2009

Chose this hotel based upon great reviews found on the Internet.  I now agree. This hotel is a very nice place to stay and any future visits to branson, we will stay at this Comfort Inn.  Thanks.  Jim, October 2009

Outstanding service.  I would be hard pressed to single out any one person for "Outstanding Service".  The front desk personnel were great.  If I had to pick out one, it would be the lady who helped us get a room when we checked in a day early--without a reservation.  Housekeeping did an outstanding job.  W.T., Easley SC, October 2009

We love this room, good size--like the granite--very comfortable

Arnie, October 2009

My wife and I travel a lot, and we have become discerning travelers.  We found the staff at The Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills to be exceptional in providing a friendly, welcoming air when we arrived.  The Assistant General Manager was especially helpful and accommodating.  It started the whole trip off to a great start.  Congratulations for providing such excellent staff.  James, Arcadia CA, September 2009

Our last stay was in a Fairmont hotel--this was in the same class, just a fraction of the cost.  Thanks.  John, Tulsa OK, September 2009

Check in--every helpful and friendly. The room is lovely--and just as it was described over the phone.  A lovely view overlooking the golf course.  We are celebrating with cousins--our 55th wedding anniversary!  Thank you!

Floyd, September 2009

The wonderful smiles and "have a good day" from everyone you meet in the elevators and hallways...the ladies who have the job os keeping the wonderful continental breakfast moving smoothly--what a delight they are!  The cleanliness of the room WOW!  We have traveled a lot, but this is the best place we have ever stayed!  Thank you to everyone!  What a great place. Wayne, September 2009

Everyone was so nice!  The pool area was fantastic.  The ladies in the breakfast room worked so hard to keep the place stocked and clean!  We had a ball.  Franklin, September 2009

We have reunions in at least 20 cities, and never were we treated so royally or have we had such wonderful accommodations.  It all could not have been more perfect.  We all thank you so much.

T.K., Burlington IA, September 2009

A friend suggested this hotel, it was comfortable and very clean.  The front desk was so friendly and helpful.  I loved that the pool was big and inside and warm.  A real relaxing atmosphere.  I will be coming back!  Thank you! 

Kathy, Kansas City MO, September 2009

Loved the magnifying mirror!  Also appreciated the eggs--protein--for breakfast. Room 203, September 2009

Your front desk agent was wonderful!  We come to Branson with family very often and we plan to stay here every time.  We enjoyed the staff, the music in the pool area was wonderful.  Every area was clean and smelled great.  We will recommend this hotel to all! 

John, Bella Vista AR, September 2009

We had a very enjoyable stay at your hotel. I'd like to mention that we did have the strawberry waffles and they were very good. 

Kelly, Dover DE, August 2009

Wow, What a beautiful place! From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with a smile. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. We really enjoyed our visit and plan to stay here the next time we are in Branson. The staff was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. 

Anonymous, Kansas City MO, August 2009

In general everything was good, but the breakfast was exceptionally good. The lady that took care of it was extremely helpful even though she was busy with all the people having breakfast.

Robert, Greenwood MO, August 2009

All I can say is that my wife and I had a great stay at this Comfort Inn. The location was perfect if you know how to get around by using the colored routes. Green Mountain Road gave us mobility.  And I must say The Lone Star Steak House next door is Great!  Lorin, Gilmer TX, August 2009

Front desk was VERY helpful and nice in helping to locate a full service restaurant late night. Ticketing agent for the shows was also very nice and helpful. Jennifer, Herrin IL, August 2009

Our stay was great. This is our best in the the last 18 days. We enjoyed the staff and everything here. Thank you. Joe, Dothan AL, August 2009

Great place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful with directions and suggestions of things to do during our stay.  We purchased tickets to a show in the gift shop and the lady working there was nice and talked to us about the different shows and helped us with discounts.  Our room was clean and the breakfast was wonderful.  All employees including the front desk, housekeeping, breakfast staff and gift shop were friendly. We received true southern hospitality.  Art, Jonesboro AR, August 2009

Hotel was great--located on the golf course. 

James, Olmsted Falls OH, July 2009

Met every request prior to check-in.  Extremely pleased with this hotel and will definitely stay there again!  Platinum rating very deserved! 

Patsy, Baton Rouge LA, July 2009

Everything very good.  Quiet--breakfast good--sometimes busy.  Lots of items to choose from.  Hotel convenient to other events. Rooms were clean. Parking--convenient.  Reserved ahead, but easy check in and check out.  Would definitely stay again.  Betty, Aiston IL, July 2009

What an honor it is for me to be able to give a comment on our stay at your hotel in Branson.  From the moment we entered the hotel, the staff was so very helpful and willing to go to any lengths to see we were welcome.  The room was the double suite.  The room itself was remarkable and with 7 of us, it was so comfortable, it was like home.  The pool was great and the sauna a delightful find.  Please extend our thanks to everyone who works there and we will definitely be calling you for our yearly pilgrimage to Branson in July of 2010.  Lonnie, July 2009

This hotel was the third one on our trip and by far the cleanest, most well kept, and best decorated.  The pool area is gorgeous and the staff was very helpful.  Keep up the good work and this will be a stop for us from now on. 
Betsy,Pierre Part LA, July 2009

Everything was very neat and clean. When we entered the Inn we were greeted with smiles by the staff.  All questions were answered promptly and accurately.  Good service today is hard to find. The staff and Inn are to be commended.  Barbara, Stone Mountain GA, June 2009

Service was excellent. Pool and hot tub and game room very nice and great for the whole family.  Jodi, Wynne AR, June 2009

Staff was exceptional. Every staff member we happened upon smiled and spoke. Anyone can build a facility--the hard part is building an efficient yet friendly staff.  Anonymous, June 2009

Enjoyed our stay!  Being able to have our tickets to shows reserved was wonderful.  The agent did a great job.  Everyone very friendly and helpful. Anonymous, June 2009

We enjoy this hotel--especially like swimming in the pool and taking a dip in the hot tub.  This is really a very nice place to stay and we'll stay again. Don, Independence MO, June 2009

Your beds and pillows are one of the most comfortable I've had.  We will stay again as I like the location. Christine, Enda KS, June 2009

Your ticket agent helped us to find easier ways to shows and saved us a lot of time.  We were able to see more shows than we ever could have on our own. Thank you!  George, June 2009

Excellent service in every aspect. I will try to use you in my future travels--and I will recommend you.  Carol, Dallas TX, June 2009

We live in Southeast Texas and have had to evacuate on several occasions due to hurricanes.  We have stay at Comfort Inn before. We had never been to Branson.  The guest services agent was very helpful with tickets and information.  We plan to come again and stay at the Comfort Inn. 

Kay, Neches TX, May 2009

This was one of the most satisfying hotel stays I can recall.  The room, pool, hot tub, sauna, breakfast and staff were all fantastic.  This hotel clearly cares about maintaining a family-friendly atmosphere, and they succeed with flying colors.  Luke, Carmi IL, May 2009

We and our U.S. Navy Air Squadron all appreciate your hospitality and we hope to be back next year in 2010.  Thanks for everything.

Bernard, St. Peters MO, May 2009

We enjoyed our stay thoroughly.  The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.  The room was absolutely wonderful. We stayed in a suite and the room was HUGE!  my kids had plenty of room to romp and play without being crowded.  Very clean and nice! Tony, Arkadelphia AR, April 2009

I heard about this hotel from a friend and was pleased to find how friendly and clean the place was.  I would suggest this hotel to anyone who asks where to stay in Branson.  Karen, Pittsburgh KS, April 2009

This is customer service at its best--we left a cell phone at the hotel. Someone turned it in and then one of the employees called her Dad (cell phone address book), tracked us down in Branson.  We returned to recover the phone.  Thanks so very much.  Sue, Blue Springs MO, April 2009

The ticket service was such a blessing. Frank, Atchison KS, April 2009

Everything was excellent!  Front desk staff was very helpful.  We drove to Branson, but our car was written off after a collision here.  Front desk staff made our arrangements much easier.  Thank you. 

Pat, Manitoba CANADA, April 2009

Awesome idea--prayer for our guest.  You stand above the rest.  Rooms were cleaned, front desk, gift shop and breakfast lady were extremely professional and polite.  Service was their #1 goal. 

Pat, Louisville KY, March 2009

We were very pleased with all aspects of your Inn.  Your manager was very accommodating.  A medical situation arose and I needed a pharmacy.  Your manager immediately made arrangements to personally drive me to the pharmacy.  He was very gracious and concerned.  He took positive action and it's very comforting to know that you have such a dedicated manager who understands the needs of your customer base.  Be assured that we will make Comfort Inn our first choice hotel as we travel through the country. Larry, Manchester MO, February 2009

Have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed the experience. Appreciate the hotel going to all non-smoking rooms.  The staff has always been cordial, friendly and very cooperative.  I would give the stay a "10".  Thanks!  Arnold, La Grange IL, December 2008

We totally enjoyed our family Christmas trip. We look forward to this trip every year and staying in your Comfort Inn.  Thank you so much. 

Jim, St. James MO, December 2008

This is our fourth year in a row staying at this facility and we are very satisfied.  Dennis, Lenexa KS, December 2008

The breakfast room lady must be the most pleasant, hardest working staff member you have.  On Thanksgiving morning, she greeted everyone with a cheerful "Happy Thanksgiving!" like she really meant it and wouldn't want to be anywhere else.  She was busy all the time, cleaning, refilling and straightening.  This is unusual at any hotel!  Mary Lou, November 2008

We had a small group that stayed at your excellent inn.  We all want to know where you purchase the pillows.  Our night's sleep was the best for all.  We were extremely happy there, everything was so clean and everyone so very friendly.  Greatly appreciated. 

Cindy, Granville Summit PA, October 2008

Appreciate the cleanliness!  Pool was nice and warm.  Personnel were friendly.  Will stay again!  Cheryl, Nickerson KS, September 2008

I cannot remember staying at any other hotel that was as quiet as this one. We did not hear a sound from the hallway, parking lot or the adjacent rooms.  Both my wife and I were satisfied with our stay.

Hugh, Little Rock AR, September 2008

Excellent hotel.  Staff was very professional.  Very clean rooms.  Looking forward to a return stay.  We will highly recommend this hotel to others. You deserve the Choice Hotels Platinum Award.  Dave, Frontenac KS, August 2008

A full "healthy" breakfast--great!  Linda, Ball LA, August 2008

Very nice place to stay.  Just far enough away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough for easy access.  Tracey, Monett MO, August 2008

Appreciated the computer in the lobby to use for email as we did not take a laptop with us.  Dorotha, Osage Beach MO, August 2008

We've been coming to Branson for years and regret that we never chose this hotel.  It is by far the biggest value for the cost of any hotel in Branson.  Michael, Bartlesville OK, August 2008

Excellent handicap room--plenty of room to move a wheelchair around even with an extra bed.  The indoor pool is great.  Anonymous, August 2008

My family and I had a wonderful time at the Comfort Inn.  Everything was great!  The kids loved the pool and the game room.  We will definitely stay with you guys again.  Mary, Morrilton AR, August 2008

Everyone was very courteous and helpful in every way.  Especially the iBranson guest services agent--she helped us get the best tickets for the shows and told us about many good restaurants and everyday attractions.  Also, the map you provided with easiest routes to everything may our stay very enjoyable.  Will be back!  Clyde, Tamaroa IL, July 2008

All staff was excellent!  The housekeeping staff spoke to us when we walked down the hall.  Rooms are large and comfortable--everything clean.  Breakfast as very good with a clean area for dining.  Prices are reasonable--we will definitely stay again.  Shanna, Mansfield AR, July 2008

Excellent location--quiet--loved it--but also convenient.  Personnel friendly and helpful.  The gift shop attendant was very knowledgeable, friendly and provided us with terrific day and night plans.  Incredible lady!  Our housekeeper was the best--kept our room immaculate.  Very nice too!  The breakfast lady was great!  Barbara and Eddie, Storee VA, May 2008

We reserved a block of rooms for our wedding guests.  We heard nothing but praise from our guests concerning the rooms--comfort, cleanliness, etc. and the friendliness of the staff--Thanks for such a pleasant experience!!  Peggy, Chesterfield MO, May 2008

Love your Choice Privileges Rewards Program! 

Joseph, Chicago IL, May 2008

This was one of the nicest properties I have stayed at in your chain.  The staff was beyond anything you can describe.  Polite, pleasant, friendly, warm, caring--WOW, what a staff you have put together!

Steve, Bay Point CA, May 2008

View more Traveler Opinions | Share your experience with us